πŸ“Έ
Upload successful

Share images securely!

Welcome to Unsee! This site does its best to prevent viewers from saving or downloading your uploaded photos.

This is the best place for use-cases such as showcasing your digital artwork to the client or securely sharing clinical photography.

Make images self-destruct

Images are deleted after a single view by default. Alternatively they can be deleted after minutes, hours or a whole day.

Deleted images do not stick around long, as they are deleted from the servers within 2 days of creation.

Change image sharing settings any time from a convenient admin interface.

Ensure copy-protection

Every image can be watermarked with the viewer's IP. Images are less likely to spread if they have the IP address on them.

Images can not be easily saved, since they are rendered in a canvas element, so no img tags are present on the page (and so in the dev tools panel)

Saving the web page completely doesn't save the images

Collaborate and discuss

Discuss images in the chat, leave comments, highlight specific areas with pins.

You can use chat commands to moderate your album: Kick unwanted users, reply privately, delete unwanted images.